Member Login

Call or Email us for questions

The Executive Board is composed of volunteer members of our local community and voted in to office by the Georgia Naturopathic Physician population. The Executive Board member serves in a 2 year position which is eligible for re-election. Nominations are accepted via email to Elections to be held at annual meeting.



Anya Warren, ND, FABNO


President and Legislative Committee Chair



Lahnor Powell, ND, MPH


Vice President and Continuing Education Committee Chair


Winston Cardwell, ND, Lac


Treasurer and Membership Committee Chair



Rachel Marynowski, ND


Secretary and Marketing Committee Chair



Donate today and help support Naturopathic Medicine in Georgia!